~   Salisbury, NC

2018 Race Schedule released-9 different tracks.....The Allison Legacy Series 2017 Champion Kyle Campbell was honored at the annual series banquet receiving trophies and other awards and being named Hard Charger of the Year.  Matthew Davey was named Rookie of the Year and Brett Suggs was named the Most Improved Driver of the Year. Tim Niesen got the Sportsmanship Award and Kevin Campbell was the Crew Chief of the Year......................
HomeScheduleResultsPointsPhoto GalleryDriver BiosClassifiedsThe CarThe SeriesContact


Allison Legacy Race Series

News and Events -
February 8, 2018 - 2 New Bulletins
2018 Rulebook   
Additional race added to the 2018 Schedule at Hickory Motor Speedway on April 21st with the Sprint cars
2018 Forms for Drivers, Crews
2017 Banquet Photo Gallery
2018 SCHEDULE - There are 14 races scheduled at 9 different race tracks for the Touring Series. Three races at Hickory, two races each are at Dillon, Caraway and Orange County Speedways. Concord Speedway will be the first stop on the schedule with the Southern Modifieds. Other tracks are Myrtle Beach, a favorite of drivers, Anderson with the Southeast Truck Series on a Saturday, Southern National Raceway Park and Tri County Speedway in Hudson, NC. Southern National and Tri County were favorites of past drivers in the series and we are happy to return to these tracks in 2018.

KYLE CAMPBELL 2017 Champion

Kyle Campbell and all of the other drivers were honored at the annual Legacy Series banquet on Saturday, January 20th at the Stricklin's Party Barn.  Campbell also received the Hard Charger of the Year Award and a trophy, jacket, engraved watch, flag and placks. Justin Taylor the 2017 Champion finished 2nd in points and Matthew Davey who finished 3rd in points was named the 2017 Rookie of the Year. His dad, Kevin, was the named the Crew Chief of the Year. Brett Suggs was the Most Improved Driver in 2017 and Tim Niesen received the Sportsmanship Award. After a buffet dinner served by The Creative Gourmet the awards program was held followed by karaoke and dancing. Thank you to W.D. Goad's Body Shop in Lexington, VA, Hayes Jewelers and Carolina Competition Sports and Kara C's Photography. Thanks to all of the people who gave door prizes including Martinsville Speedway, Talladega SuperSpeedway, Richmond Raceway Park and Darlington Raceway Park, Tilley Harley Davidson, Cracker Barrel, Longhorn Steakhouse, Olive Garden and more. Most of all thank you to all of the drivers, crews, car owners, families, Bob and Kim Midgette and all of the tracks where the Legacy cars race.  Photos

MATTHEW DAVEY Rookie of the Year KEVIN CAMPBELL Crew Chief of the Year
BRETT SUGGS Most Improved Driver TIM NIESEN Sportsmanship Award
KYLE CAMPBELL Hard Charger of the Year JUSTIN TAYLOR 2nd in points
KAYLA LYONS andDad ASHLEY PANTOULAS with Dad and Grandpa

Photo Credits to Kara C's Photography

Allison Legacy Racing

COME JOIN THE ALLISON LEGACY RACE SERIES - MANY DRIVERS WHO ARE IN THE MONSTER ENERGY CUP SERIES, XFINITY SERIES, CAMPING WORLD TRUCK SERIES, ARCA SERIES, AND THE MANY LATE MODEL DIVISIONS AT LOCAL TRACKS AND LATE MODEL  TOURING SERIES HAVE COME THROUGH THE ALLISON LEGACY SERIES.  IF YOU JUST ARE LOOKING FOR AN ECONOMICAL TOURING SERIES AND WANT TO HAVE FUN RACING, YOU HAVE FOUND THE RIGHT PLACE. 2011 Daytona 500 Winner Trevor Bayne, Regan Smith, Brian Vickers, Joey Logano, David Ragan, Erik Darnell, Kelly Bires, Timmy Hill, John Hunter Nemechek, Leilani Munter, Gus Dean, Daniel Hemric and Harrison Rhodes are among the Allison Legacy Drivers who are racing in NASCAR'S and ARCA's most prestigious series. For Info email to: legacycars@aol.com 


For your ATV and motorcycle purchases & service - go to www.ironhorsemc.com

Safety is at the top of our list here at Allison Brothers Race Cars, Inc. and in the Allison Legacy Race Series.  USE YOUR SEAT BELTS AT ALL TIMES not only in your race car but in your street car too.                                               2010 Click It Or Ticket Video  Click Here  Click on Video Messages    
All photos on this website property of CompCar of NC Photo credits to Brian Metski, Steve Hogue, Wayne Wrights, CompCar, Sean O'Connell, Kathy Bonds, Penny Allison, Cal, Destination Raceday, Thomas Lee, Hunter Thomas, Tracy Phillips, Kim Midgette, Kara C's Photography, Tyndall's Photos.

Operation of THE ALLISON LEGACY vehicle exposes you to risks of death or serious bodily injury.  ALLISON BROTHERS RACE CARS, INC. and COMPCAR of NC, INC. make no warranties, expressed or implied of merchantability, fitness for purpose, or otherwise.  2017 CompCar of NC, Inc.

Allison Legacy Series Charities

The Allison Legacy Series has contributed to the following charities:  Shriners Childrens Hospital, Relay for Life-Rowan County-American Cancer Society, Special Olympics, Victory Junction Gang Camp, Falling Creek Baptist Church Mission Trips-Goldsboro, NC, Patriot Guard Riders, Focus Motorsports Ministries and various Hospices.


2017 Rulebook

Secure HTML form processor FormNut.com

Search Legacy

Site search Web search

powered by FreeFind        



2018 Points








Copyright - Allison Brothers Race Cars, Inc
All Rights Reserved  2017